## **Pakistan Prime Minister List**

Name	Took Incharge	Left Incharge	Political Party
Liaquat Ali Khan	14 August 1947	16 October 1951	Muslim League
Sir Khawaja Nazimuddin	17 October 1951	17 April 1953	Muslim League
Mohammad Ali Bogra	17 April 1953	12 August 1955	Muslim League
Chaudhry Mohammad Ali	12 August 1955	12 September 1956	Muslim League
Huseyn Shaheed Suhrawardy	12 September 1956	17 October 1957	Awami League
Ibrahim Ismail Chundrigar	17 October 1957	16 December 1957	Muslim League
Sir Feroze Khan Noon	16 December 1957	7 October 1958	Republican Party
Nurul Amin	7 December 1971	20 December 1971	Pakistan Muslim League
Zulfikar Ali Bhutto	14 August 1973	5 July 1977	Pakistan Peoples Party

Muhammad Khan Junejo	24 March 1985	29 May 1988	Independent
Benazir Bhutto	2 December 1988	6 August 1990	Pakistan Peoples Party
Nawaz Sharif	6 November 1990	18 July 1993	Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Benazir Bhutto	19 October 1993	5 November 1996	Pakistan Peoples Party
Nawaz Sharif	17 February 1997	12 October 1999	Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Mir Zafarullah Khan Jamali	23 November 2002	26 June 2004	Pakistan Muslim League (Q)
Chaudhry Shujaat Hussain	30 June 2004	26 August 2004	Pakistan Muslim League (Q)
Shaukat Aziz	28 August 2004	15 November 2007	Pakistan Muslim League (Q)
Yousaf Raza Gillani	25 March 2008	19 June 2012	Pakistan Peoples Party
Raja Pervaiz Ashraf	22 June 2012	24 March 2013	Pakistan Peoples Party
Nawaz Sharif	5 June 2013	28 July 2017	Pakistan Muslim League (N)

Shahid Khaqan Abbasi	1 August 2017	31 May 2018	Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Imran Khan	18 August 2018	10 April 2022	Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf
Mian Muhammad Shahbaz Sharif	11 April 2022	In-charge	Pakistan Muslim League (N)