## FIFA World Cup Winners List 1930 to 2022

Year	Winner	Runner up	Host Country
1930	Uruguay	Argentina	Uruguay
1934	Italy	Czechoslovakia	Italy
1938	Italy	Hungary	France
1950	Uruguay	Brazil	Brazil
1954	West Germany	Hungary	Switzerland
1958	Brazil	Sweden	Sweden
1962	Brazil	Czechoslovakia	Chile
1966	England	West Germany	England
1970	Brazil	Italy	Mexico
1974	West Germany	Netherlands	West Germany
1978	Argentina	Netherlands	Argentina
1982	Italy	West Germany	Spain
1986	Argentina	West Germany	Mexico
1990	West Germany	Argentina	Italy
1994	Brazil	Italy	USA
1998	France	Brazil	France
2002	Brazil	Germany	South Korea / Japan
2006	Italy	France	Germany
2010	Spain	Netherlands	South africa
2014	Germany	Argentina	Brazil
2018	France	Croatia	Russia
2022	-	-	Qatar