Gondwana University and Other Exam News

Last updated on October 12th, 2022 at 05:44 pm

PM Kisan Beneficiary list is the Government of India established PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana to provide financial assistance to farmers. Every farmer receives Rs 6,000 per year under this scheme. Which is transferred annually in three equal instalments of Rs 2,000 over four months. The Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana or PM Kisan Beneficiary List was introduced by Prime Minister Shri Narendra Modi to provide struggling farmers with financial support. PM Narendra Modi published the list of beneficiaries for the 12th instalment of this yojana in September 2022. The release date for the 13th instalment has been set for the 2nd Week of October 2022. You can easily PM Kisan 13th Installment Status Check 2022 from this article by knowing when the 13th instalment of this yojana will be transferred.

PM Kisan Beneficiary list Installment 2022 Status

PMkisan.gov.in is the official website for checking the Beneficiary Status of the Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana 2022. According to the scheme’s qualifying rules, any member of the family can profit from this yojana. If you have not yet applied for this yojana, you will not be eligible for the 11th instalment. You may apply for this yojana online by the official website, pmkisan.gov.in. Prime Minister Narendra Modi launched the PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana to provide financial assistance to marginal land owners. Farmers who completed the online registration for this programme can find their names in Beneficiary Status 2022 PMKSNY. The federal government devised this strategy to defend the dignity of farmers. Every year, three equal instalments of Rs 2,000 are given to farmers’ bank accounts under this initiative. The Government of India has launched this yojana to assist struggling farmers.

PM Kisan Beneficiary List Scheme

  • PM Kisan is a Central Sector Scheme funded entirely by the Government of India.
  • It became active on December 1, 2018.
  • All land-owning farmer households would receive income assistance of 6,000/- per year in three equal instalments under the plan.
  • The plan defines family as a husband, wife, and minor children.
  • The state government and the UT administration will select farmer families that are eligible for assistance under the plan parameters.
  • The funds will be deposited immediately to the beneficiaries bank accounts.
  • The plan has several Exclusion Categories.

PM Kisan Beneficiary List Status for 13th Installment 2022 

Yojana NamePM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana
Launched byPrime Minister Shri Narendra Modi
PurposeFinancial Assistance to the marginal Farmers
Previous Installments13th Installment
Number of BeneficiariesAround 11 Crore farmers
Each Installment is of Rs. 2000
PM Kisan 13th Installment Release Date2nd Week of October 2022
CategorySarkari Yojana
Total money AssistanceRs. 6000
Official Websitepmkisan.gov.in

PM Kisan Beneficiary Status List Installment Status 2022 Online

The federal government devised this strategy to defend the dignity of farmers. Every year, three equal instalments of Rs 2,000 are given to farmers’ bank accounts under this initiative. The Government of India has launched this yojana to assist struggling farmers. The 10th instalment of PM Kisan Samman Nidhi has been issued, which was wonderful news for farmers. You can use a mobile phone/laptop or another device to monitor the progress of PM Kisan’s instalment 2022 on the official website.

How to Check the Status of PM Kisan’s Installment 2022 Online

Step 1: Visit the official website pmkisan.gov.in and then scroll down to the farmer’s corner on the front page.

Step 2: Then choose Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana Beneficiary List 2022.

Step 3: Following that, you are sent to the next page of the PM Kisan website, where you may select the option to check PM Kisan 11th Installment Status 2022 using your documents.

Step 4: After entering all of the information, click the GET DATA area, and your PM Kisan 11th Installment 2022 Status Check will show on your smartphone.

Also read: Commonwealth games medal tally

Steps to PM Kisan Beneficiary List Document Verification

Step 1: To receive the twelfth instalment, the following procedures must be completed to guarantee that all paperwork has been validated and verified:

Step 2: To begin, go to the official website’s PM Kisan Yojana homepage and click on the beneficiary list under the farmers’ conversation area.

Step 3: You will be sent to a new page where you must fill out the application form.

Step 4: Fill in the names of your state, district, block, and gram panchayat.

Step 5: Feeling what it’s like to press the “submit” button

Step 6: After all of your paperwork has been reviewed, a list will be displayed on the screen, along with the name of the recipient.

PM Kisan Beneficiary List Village-wise

Step 1: You may check your PM Kisan status for 2022 by entering your Aadhar card number and cell phone number on the PM Kisan website. You must verify the PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana Beneficiary List 2022 after completing your application for the PM Kisan Yojana 12th Installment Registration 2022.

Step 2: On the official PM Kisan website, which can be located at www.pmkisan.gov.in, there is a download option for the PM Kisan 2022 Beneficiary List PDF sorted by village and another option organized by district.

Step 3: Applicants must satisfy their PM Kisan KYC requirements prior to the installation’s closing date in 2022.

Exclusion from the PM Kisan Beneficiary List Scheme

The following types of higher-income beneficiaries are not eligible for benefits under the plan.

Step1. All holders of institutional land.

Two farmer families from one or more of the following categories:

Step 2: Former and current constitutional officeholders. Former and current Ministers/State Ministers, as well as previous/present Members of LokSabha/ RajyaSabha/ State Legislative Assemblies/ State Legislative Councils, former and present Mayors of Municipal Corporations, and former and present District Panchayat Chairpersons.

Step 3: All serving or former officials and workers of Central/State Government Ministries/Offices/Departments and their field units, Central or State PSEs and Attached offices/Autonomous Institutions under the Government, and regular employees of Local Bodies.

(Except for Multi Tasking Staff/Class IV/Group D personnel)

Step 4: All superannuated/retired pensioners whose monthly pension is Rs.10,000/- or higher (excluding Multi Tasking Staff / Class IV/Group D employees) of the aforementioned group

Step 5: All persons who paid Income Tax in the previous assessment year 

Step 6: Professionals such as Doctors, Engineers, Lawyers, Chartered Accountants, and Architects who are registered with Professional Bodies and carry out their profession by conducting practises

PM Kisan Beneficiary Status FAQs

When did the 11th instalment come out?

On May 31, 2022, Prime Minister Narendra Modi issued the 11th kist (instalment).

Where can I go if I have a question?

If you have any questions, please contact us at:
Toll-free number 18001155266 Hotline number 155261 Landline numbers 011-23381092, 011-24300606

How much money is transferred in total in the PM Kisan 11th Installment?

Over ten million farmers have received transactions totalling 21,000 crores in their accounts.

How can I find out what my PM Kisan registration number is?

Farmers can contact the Kisan Call Center (KCC) by dialling 1800-180-1551. Farmers are registered by a Kisan Call Center Agent, who enters the farmer’s personal information into the Kisan Knowledge Management System (KKMS).

How do I check my PM Kisan beneficiary list?

Visit pmkisan.gov.in the official portal.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *